Tales From A 4th Grade Teacher

It's All Good……

And the winner is…… August 8, 2011

Filed under: Giveaways — mrsbarker @ 11:42 am

A big “Thank You” to all who left comment on my blog for my 1st Giveaway! I know you are dying to know who won! So here is the name of the winner (just so you know it is fair, I used the website Random.org to pick a winner)….Lena Brewster!!! Lena is one of my teammates on my grade level Lena wins a back to school goody bag and a Washington, DC magnet! Thanks to all who participated, end if you didn’t this time….check back next week when I will be hosting another giveaway…The Great Big, Back-To-School giveaway, which includes a Target giftcard and some other back to school goodies!!

 

Leave a Reply

